Tell us about your project or ask us anything. Whether you’ve got a big vision or need inspiration for your building project, we’re here to help you create your perfect space. From concept to creation, we’ve got you covered.

SEND US A MESSAGE

NAME

EMAIL

PROJECT TYPE

MESSAGE

VISIT OUR OFFICE

13500 Bel-Red Road, Suite 9 | Bellevue, WA 98005

PICK UP THE PHONE

Tel: 425-454-5310 | Fax: 425-454-5327

EMAIL ANY OF US DIRECTLY

Paul Talbott – Principal
pault@tciincgc.com

Jim Heggenstaller – Vice President
jimh@tciincgc.com

Norm Jacobson – Chief Operations Officer
normj@tciincgc.com

Dave Tamm – Sr. Project Manager
davet@tciincgc.com

Dusty Talbott – Project Manager
dustyt@tciincgc.com

Mark McGary – Sr. Project Manager
markm@tciincgc.com

Erik Kelley – Project Manager
erikk@tciincgc.com

Debby Griggs – Accounting
debbyg@tciincgc.com

Amina Harrison – Designer/Project Engineer
aminah@tciincgc.com